Creativity and photography belong to the history of international women's magazine Madame Figaro: for 38 years, the world's best photographers have collaborated with the magazine, and not only for fashion series.

Initiated in 2016 in Rencontres d'Arles, the Prix de la Photo Madame Figaro – Arles rewards every year a woman photographer, whose work is shown in the festival. Past winners of the Prix de la Photo Madame Figaro – Arles include Wiktoria Wojciechowska (2018), Paz Errazuriz (2017) and Laia Abril (2016), chosen by juries presided by French movie stars Marion Cotillard, Mélanie Laurent and Isabelle Huppert.

In 2017, the Madame Figaro China launched the Jimei x Arles - Madame Figaro Women Photographers Award, honoring the work of a Chinese woman photographer exhibited at Jimei x Arles.

The laureate of the Jimei x Arles - Madame Figaro Women Photographers Award, selected by a prestigious jury composed of leading figures in the art, cinema or fashion world, is awarded 50,000 RMB and invited to shoot a photo series for Madame Figaro China. The winner of the first edition of the prize in 2017 was Guo Yingguang.

Jimei x Arles - Madame Figaro Women Photographers Award is supported by Women in Motion, an international programme launched in 2015 by luxury group Kering to showcase the contribution of women to the film and image industry.

List of nominees for the 2018 Jimei x Arles - Madame Figaro Women Photographers Award

  The winner of Jimei x Arles Madame Figaro Women Photographers Award 2018 –    Pixy Liao

The winner of Jimei x Arles Madame Figaro Women Photographers Award 2018 – Pixy Liao

创造力和摄影共同缔造了国际女性杂志 Madame Figaro 的历史。38 年来,该杂志与世界上最优秀的摄影师们携手合作,并且不仅限于时尚系列。

自 2016 年的“相聚阿尔勒”开始,Madame Figaro — 阿尔勒照片大奖每年都会被授予一位参加摄影节的女性摄影师。过去这个奖项的获得者包括维多利亚·沃伊切霍夫斯卡(2018年)帕斯 · 埃拉祖利兹(2017 年)和拉依阿 · 阿布里尔(2016 年),她们由法国电影演员梅拉尼 · 罗兰以及伊莎贝拉 · 于佩尔主持的评审团选出。

2017 年,集美阿尔勒国际摄影季和 Madame Figaro 中文版启动集美· 阿尔勒 x Madame Figaro女性摄影师奖,以表彰在集美 · 阿尔勒摄影季中展出的中国女性摄影师作品。

集美 · 阿尔勒 x Madame Figaro 女性摄影师奖的获得者,将由在艺术、影视或时尚界的知名人士组成的权威评审团选出,获得五万元人民币的奖励,同时将与Madame Figaro中文版合作拍摄创作大片并在杂志中刊登。2017年,摄影师郭盈光首获此奖项。

集美 · 阿尔勒 — Madame Figaro 女性摄影师奖获得跃动她影 (Women in Motion)项目的支持,这一国际项目于2015年由全球高端精品集团——开云集团启动,致力表彰女性对于电影和图片行业的贡献。

2018集美·阿尔勒 — Madame Figaro女性摄影师奖提名名单

2018集美·阿尔勒 — Madame Figaro女性摄影师奖评委名单

  集美· 阿尔勒 x Madame Figaro女性摄影师奖获奖人 –    廖逸君

集美· 阿尔勒 x Madame Figaro女性摄影师奖获奖人 – 廖逸君